Ten department undergrads inducted into Cardinal Key

March 27, 2018

2018 Cardinal Key inducteesTen students from the Department of Economics were inducted into the Cardinal Key Honor Society at the induction ceremony held Sunday, March 25, 2018 at the Iowa State University Alumni Center. Of the inductees, seven were ag business majors, two economics, and one business economics.

Cardinal Key is ISU's highest honor society. Selection is based upon the four cardinal virtues of scholarship, leadership, service, and character.

Pictured (l to r): Rebekah Sletten, Alex Brand, Callen Duffy, Ebby Luvaga (Cardinal Key Adviser), Michael Barr, Riley Arthur, and Cody Pearson.  Not pictured: Alexa Cross (Bus-Econ), Ben Kelly (AgBus), Chris Mandt (Econ), Jason Parnell (Econ). (All pictured are AgBus/Econ).