Rosenbloom Named AAAS Fellow

Professor Joshua RosenbloomProfessor Joshua Rosenbloom was among three Iowa State University researchers the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) recently named to its 2022 class of Fellows. Rosenbloom, chair of the Department of Economics, was recognized for “distinguished contributions to the study of the development of the American economy and the economics of science, technology and innovation.”

Read the article here.