New members for EGSA board

September 26, 2019

EGSA officersFive graduate students were elected as board members for the Economics Graduate Student Association (EGSA) for fall and spring semesters 2019-20.

Shown in photo are: front row, l to r: Behzad Jeddi Balabaygloo, president, Samer Salameh, vice president and ag senator; back row: Seunghyun Han, treasurer, and Tugba Somuncu, press secretary. Not shown: Sher Afghan Asad, GPSS senator.