New Graduate Students

Fall 2020

Name Email Address Country Program
Ezra Butcher ebutcher@iastate.edu USA Ph.D.
Rwit Chakravorty rwitch@iastate.edu India Ph.D.
Erin Dolecheck edoleche@iastate.edu USA Ph.D.
Shengrong Hu alexhu@iastate.edu China Ph.D.
Beomyun Kim beomyun@iastate.edu South Korea Ph.D.
Shinyoung Kim skim1@iastate.edu South Korea Ph.D.
James Kinkade jameskinkade7@outlook.com USA Ph.D.
Angelos Lagoudakis angelosl@iastate.edu Greece Ph.D.
Sanjukta Mitra smitra97@iastate.edu India Ph.D.
Erika Perlewitz ekperle@iastate.edu USA Ph.D.
Montserrat Ponce mvponce@iastate.edu USA Ph.D./M.S.
Spandan Roy spandanr@iastate.edu India Ph.D.
Kaushiki Singh kaushiki@iastate.edu India Ph.D.
Byoungmin Yu baenghen@iastate.edu South Korea Ph.D.