New Graduate Students

Fall 2021

Name Email Address Country Program
Albulena Basha abasha@iastate.edu Kosovo Ph.D.
Suparna Biswas biswas.suparna0710@gmail.com India Ph.D.
Raymond Chahyadi chahyadi@iastate.edu Indonesia MSAE
James Mark Gbeda jmgbeda@iastate.edu Ghana Ph.D.
Nathan Kasdan nkasdan7@iastate.edu USA MSAE
Hongseok Kim hongseok@iastate.edu South Korea Ph.D.
Ben Klein benklein@iastate.edu USA Ph.D.
Hyunsuk Oh hyunsuk.tony.oh@gmail.com South Korea Ph.D.
Ryan Ostenberg rostenbe@iastate.edu USA Ph.D.
Samuel Peters swpeters@iastate.edu USA MSAE
Joseph Popp jjpopp@iastate.edu USA MSAE
Tate Rasmussen tater@iastate.edu USA MSAE
Luiz Filippe Santana Adao luizadao@iastate.edu Brazil Ph.D.
Denver Schultz denvers@iastate.edu USA MSAE
Thu Tran thut@iastate.edu USA MSAE
Shin-Ru Yang sryang@iastate.edu Taiwan Ph.D.