Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
«
Economics Professors Meeting Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 3:40 pm to 5:00 pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Job Market Talk Practice: Wendiam Sawadgo (ISU) Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 3:40 pm to 5:00 pm
»
«
Brian Phelan (DePaul University) Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 3:40 pm to 5:00 pm
»
«
Cultural Competency Series: Communicating Across Culture Monday, October 7, 2019 - 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
»
«
Terrance Hurley (University of Minnesota) Monday, October 7, 2019 - 3:40 pm to 5:00 pm
»
«
Job Market Talk Practice: Seungki Lee (ISU) Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 3:40 pm to 5:00 pm
»
«
Liyuan Ma (ISU) Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 3:40 pm to 5:00 pm
»
«
Cultural Competency Series: Cultural Awareness Training Program Friday, October 11, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
»
«
Dominick Bartelme (University of Michigan) Monday, October 14, 2019 - 3:40 pm to 5:00 pm
»
«
CALS Town Hall Meeting Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 11:15 am to 12:45 pm
»
«
Job Market Talk Practice: Shirui Wang (ISU) Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 3:40 pm to 5:00 pm
»
«
Job Market Talk Practice: Yulong Chen (ISU) Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 3:40 pm to 5:00 pm
»