Annual Ag Credit School held

June 20, 2017

The 72nd Annual Ag Credit School jointly organized by ISU Extension and Outreach and the Iowa Bankers Association was successfully conducted June 12-16 in Ames.

Dr. William Edwards and Dr. Alejandro Plastina served as Associated Directors for the School. Invited speakers included Dr. Chad Hart, Dr. Wendong Zhang, Dr. Georgeanne Artz in the Economics Department, and Dr. Steve Johnson, Mr. Ryan Drollette, and Mr. Charles Brown in the ISU Extension and Outreach Farm Management Team.