Ag bus students inducted into Cardinal Key

April 27, 2022

2022 Cardinal Key inducteesTwo department students were inducted into Cardinal Key April 24, along with honorary member Professor Betsy Hoffman.

The two students are Emily Shatek, Finance and Ag Bus (far left), and Brooke Beinhart, Ag Bus and Agronomy (left). 

Pictured with the students are Ebby Luvaga, teaching professor and CK advisor, and Marissa Lawry, Ag Bus student and member of the CK executive team. 

Iowa State’s Cardinal Key Honor Society selects new student and faculty members each year who embody the four virtues of scholarship, leadership, service and character.