Ag bus students are FCS scholarship awardees

April 4, 2022

Sophie Bell, Mitchell Louwagie, Colton Moore, Kobe Riherd, Julia Campbell, Courtney UhlenhakeSix ag business undergraduate students have won 2022 Farm Credit Services scholarships. 

Juniors Sophie BellMitchell LouwagieColton Moore and Kobe Riherd, and seniors Julia Campbell, and Courtney Uhlenhake received the $2500 scholarships for juniors or seniors in good academic standing and enrolled in agriculture-related coursework at a land grant university in Iowa, Nebraska, South Dakota or Wyoming. Candidates must possess a minimum cumulative GPA of 3.0.