Ag Bus Club winners

March 11, 2020

ABC winnersSeveral members of the Agricultural Business Club received awards at the club's annual awards banquet Saturday, March 7 at Scheman. Winners were (in photo l-r) Jim Chism, Outstanding Freshman; Cale Pellett, Outstanding Sophomore; Kate Collins, Outstanding Junior; Jose Borunda, Outstanding Senior; Cody Pearson, Georgeanne Artz Key Contributer; and Holly Cook, William G. Murray Award.

Coby FichterIn addition, Corby Fichter III ('78 ag bus), of Farm Credit Services of America, was awarded the Outstanding Alumni Award. Fichter is regional vice president of FCS America in Southwest Iowa.