Ag Bus Club scholarships awarded

March 8, 2017

Spring 2017 Ag Bus Club scholarship winners

Ten members of the Agricultural Business Club were awarded $200 scholarships at the club's annual awards banquet March 4th.

Winners include:

  • Freshmen: Rachel Sonnabend and Garret Hemesath
  • Sophomores: Callen Duffy and Hanna Mendenhall
  • Juniors: Nathan Gudenkauf and Catherine Isley
  • Seniors: Nate Christensen and Nathan Hrubes
  • Transfer students: Madison Wood and Olivia Busbee


News Type: