Academic Advisors

Academic advisors take a personalized approach to working with students as they set educational and career goals, and establish a plan of action for getting the most out of their college experiences. They conduct orientation classes and advise students on everything from applying for scholarships to getting involved with student organizations and studying abroad.

Dr. Christian Boessen

Amy Brandau

Deiter, Ron

Boessen, Christian

boessenc@iastate.edu
174C Heady Hall
(515) 294-4515

Brandau, Amy

abrandau@iastate.edu
166C Heady Hall
(515) 294-6147

Deiter, Ronald E.

rdeiter@iastate.edu
174B Heady Hall
(515) 294-5771

Dr. Amani Elobeid Dr. Ebby Luvaga Dr. Darin Wohlgemuth

Elobeid, Amani

amani@iastate.edu
568D Heady Hall
(515) 294-8122

Luvaga, Ebby

luvaga@iastate.edu
174A Heady Hall
(515) 294-5765

Wohlgemuth, Darin

darinw@iastate.edu
273 Heady Hall
(515) 294-8178

Tags: