Academic Advisers

Academic advisers take a personalized approach to working with students as they set educational and career goals, and establish a plan of action for getting the most out of their college experiences. They conduct orientation classes and advise students on everything from applying for scholarships to getting involved with student organizations and studying abroad.

Dr. Christian Boessen

Amy Brandau

Deiter, Ron

Boessen, Christian

boessenc@iastate.edu
174C Heady Hall
(515) 294-4515

Brandau, Amy

abrandau@iastate.edu
166C Heady Hall
(515) 294-6147

Deiter, Ronald E.

rdeiter@iastate.edu
174B Heady Hall
(515) 294-5771

Dr. Amani Elobeid Dr. Sergio Lence Dr. Ebby Luvaga

Elobeid, Amani

amani@iastate.edu
166D Heady Hall
(515) 294-8122

Lence, Sergio H.

shlence@iastate.edu
368E Heady Hall
(515) 294-8960

Luvaga, Ebby

luvaga@iastate.edu
174A Heady Hall
(515) 294-5765

Dr. Darin Wohlgemuth    

Wohlgemuth, Darin

darinw@iastate.edu
273 Heady Hall
(515) 294-8178

   
Tags: