2016-2017 AMMO officers

April 19, 2016

The AMMO club recently elected new officers for the 2016-2017 year.

Shown in photo are: back row, l to r: Dr. Lee Schulz; Justin Bahr;  Eric Henry, president; Brandon Gingerich, junior executive of operations; John Maubach, treasurer; Drew Dietz;
Front row, l to r: George Ferrell, vice president; Patrick King, Trevin Kennedy, CALS representative; Holly Bittetoe; Emily Cook, secretary; Isaac Ambrosy, junior executive of membership; Dr. Chad Hart.