Graduate Students

Agarwal, Sandip 169 Heady Hall (515) 294-5820 sandip@iastate.edu
Alexander, Daniel 412 East Hall (515) 294-8012 daniela@iastate.edu
Arora, Gaurav 571 Heady Hall gaurav88@iastate.edu
Aziz, Ahmed 165 Heady Hall (515) 294-3512 ataziz@iastate.edu
Bera, Somenath 271 Heady Hall (515) 294-6042 bera@iastate.edu
Caviris, Nicole 412 East Hall (515) 294-8012 caviris@iastate.edu
Chakravarty, Ananyo 80A Heady Hall (515) 294-8288 ananyoc@iastate.edu
Chang, Yun 178A Heady Hall (515) 294-5574 changyun@iastate.edu
Chen, Shufen 80C Heady Hall (515) 294-8288 sfchen@iastate.edu
Choi, Yoonho 169 Heady Hall (515) 294-5820 ecoyoon@iastate.edu
Clancy, Matthew 565 Heady Hall mclancy@iastate.edu
Deng, Xiangou 180A Heady Hall (515) 294-6292 xdeng@iastate.edu
Diaz-Rivera, Rosa 412 East Hall (515) 294-8012 rdiaz@iastate.edu
Dippold, Elizabeth 412 East Hall (515) 294-8012 edippold@iastate.edu
Duncan, Kevin 80A Heady Hall (515) 294-8288 kdduncan@iastate.edu
Fang, Jun 280B Heady Hall (515) 294-5888 junfang@iastate.edu
Feng, Xiaoguang 80A Heady Hall (515) 294-8288 xgfeng@iastate.edu
Gauna, Diego 82 Heady Hall (515) 294-8288 dgauna@iastate.edu
Gonzalez Ramirez, Maria (Jimena) 573 Heady Hall (515) 294-6357 majimena@iastate.edu
Goodrich, Ryan 568A Heady Hall goodrich@iastate.edu
Guo, Zizhen 169 Heady Hall (515) 294-5820 zzguo@iastate.edu
Hasan, Mohammad 468J Heady Hall (515) 294-7614 mnhasan@iastate.edu
He, Sicheng 468A Heady Hall (515) 294-2994 hesich@iastate.edu
He, Yang 271 Heady Hall (515) 294-6042 yanghe@iastate.edu
Heo, Deung Yong 178A Heady Hall (515) 294-5574 dyheo@iastate.edu
Herr, Philip 468A Heady Hall (515) 294-2994 prherr@iastate.edu
Herr, Stephen 468J Heady Hall (515) 294-7614 sgherr@iastate.edu
Hoque, Mohammad Mainul 560D Heady Hall (515) 294-3542 moinhoq@iastate.edu
Hudak, Michael 65 Heady Hall (515) 294-6601 mlhudak@iastate.edu
Iqbal, Md Zabid 571 Heady Hall zabid@iastate.edu
Jeon, Hocheol 368G Heady Hall (515) 294-5699 hjeon@iastate.edu
Jiang, Shaobai 69 Heady Hall (515) 294-5051 shjiang@iastate.edu
Jiang, Zehui 80C Heady Hall (515) 294-8288 gingerzh@iastate.edu
Jin, Ming 77 Heady Hall (515) 294-5607 jinming@iastate.edu
Julius, Niklaus 82 Heady Hall (515) 294-8288 njulius@iastate.edu
Khan, Mohammad 75 Heady Hall (515) 294-5452 mkhan@iastate.edu
Kim, Hoffmann 412 East Hall (515) 294-8012 hkim@iastate.edu
Kim, Hyunseok 178A Heady Hall (515) 294-5574 hsk@iastate.edu
Kim, Younjun 69 Heady Hall (515) 294-5051 ykim@iastate.edu
Kooiker, Kristopher 77 Heady Hall (515) 294-5607 kkooiker@iastate.edu
Lacy, Katherine 382C Heady Hall (515) 294-3744 kmlacy11@iastate.edu
Li, Chao 80B Heady Hall (515) 294-8288 chaoli@iastate.edu
Li, Lisha 573 Heady Hall (515) 294-6357 lisa1107@iastate.edu
Li, Ziran 275 Heady Hall (515) 294-2428 ziranl@iastate.edu
Liao, Kenneth 80B Heady Hall (515) 294-8288 kliao@iastate.edu
Liu, Fangge 83 Heady Hall (515) 294-6846 fangge@iastate.edu
Liu, Pan 280B Heady Hall (515) 294-5888 panliu@iastate.edu
Liu, Xiying 280D Heady Hall (515) 294-2177 xiyingl@iastate.edu
Lu, Jinzhi 80A Heady Hall (515) 294-8288 jinzhi@iastate.edu
Lu, Rui 69 Heady Hall (515) 294-5051 lurui@iastate.edu
Luo, Jinjing 80C Heady Hall (515) 294-8288 lexiluo@iastate.edu
Lv, Chenzi 275 Heady Hall (515) 294-2428 chenzilv@iastate.edu
Ma, Zhixia 171 Heady Hall (515) 294-4095 zhixiama@iastate.edu
Martin, Zachary 280E Heady Hall (515) 294-7236 zmartin@iastate.edu
McFadden, Jonathan 382C Heady Hall (515) 294-3744 jonmc@iastate.edu
Mei, Jiayou 71 Heady Hall (515) 294-8717 jymei@iastate.edu
Meyer, Kevin 560D Heady Hall (515) 294-3542 meyer3km@iastate.edu
Mopper, Julius 165 Heady Hall (515) 294-3512 jmopper@iastate.edu
Oh, Miyoung 75 Heady Hall (515) 294-5452 my153@iastate.edu
Pendry, Adam 80A Heady Hall (515) 294-8288 apendry@iastate.edu
Peng, Yixing 560C Heady Hall pyixing@iastate.edu
Perry, Edward 565 Heady Hall eperry@iastate.edu
Prapassornmanu, Pichittra 280A Heady Hall (515) 294-3334 pichittr@iastate.edu
Pyo, Dong-Jin 280B Heady Hall (515) 294-5888 djpyo@iastate.edu
Qiu, Xianjun 280A Heady Hall (515) 294-3334 xqiu@iastate.edu
Rakitan, TJ 167 Heady Hall (515) 294-9377 trakitan@iastate.edu
Rimi, Tamanna 83 Heady Hall (515) 294-6846 tamanna@iastate.edu
Roy, Soumyadip 78 Heady Hall (515) 294-1082 sroy30@iastate.edu
Ruiz Mondaca, Erix 71 Heady Hall (515) 294-8717 eruiz@iastate.edu
Sarkar, Sulagna 78 Heady Hall (515) 294-1082 sulagna@iastate.edu
Shi, Jiaoting 78 Heady Hall (515) 294-1082 jiaoting@iastate.edu
Simpson, Matthew 178B Heady Hall (515) 294-0839 simpsonm@iastate.edu
Sinitskaya, Ekaterina (Kate) 65 Heady Hall (515) 294-6601 esin@iastate.edu
Soares Cardoso, Diego 71 Heady Hall (515) 294-8717 dcardoso@iastate.edu
Sung, Jae-hoon 368F Heady Hall (515) 294-6922 jsung@iastate.edu
Sureka, Sandip 77 Heady Hall (515) 294-5607 sureka@iastate.edu
Toppar, Miracle-Rose 412 East Hall (515) 294-8012 lwyerme@iastate.edu
Wang, Shirui 82 Heady Hall (515) 294-8288 wsr@iastate.edu
West, Jennifer 80C Heady Hall (515) 294-8288 jwest@iastate.edu
Whitmore, James 280A Heady Hall (515) 294-3334 jwhit@iastate.edu
Wu, Qianrong 75 Heady Hall (515) 294-5452 qianrong@iastate.edu
Wu, Qiong 75 Heady Hall (515) 294-5452 qwu523@iastate.edu
Xi, Wenwen 280E Heady Hall (515) 294-7236 wxi@iastate.edu
Xiang, Jun 180A Heady Hall (515) 294-6292 jxiang@iastate.edu
Xiao, Jinzhi 280D Heady Hall (515) 294-2177 jzxiao@iastate.edu
Xie, Jing 280E Heady Hall (515) 294-7236 xjing76@iastate.edu
Yi, Donggyu 280D Heady Hall (515) 294-2177 dgyi@iastate.edu
Yin, Anwen 165 Heady Hall (515) 294-3512 anwen@iastate.edu
Zhang, Tianyang 275 Heady Hall (515) 294-2428 tianyang@iastate.edu
Zhao, Tianyue 412 East Hall (515) 294-8012 tianyuez@iastate.edu
Zhou, Wei 560C Heady Hall wzhou815@iastate.edu
Zhou, Zhongzheng 271 Heady Hall (515) 294-6042 zzz@iastate.edu
Zhu, Xiaohong 83 Heady Hall (515) 294-6846 xzhu@iastate.edu