Graduate Students

Agarwal, Sandip 280B Heady Hall (515) 294-5888 sandip@iastate.edu
Alexander, Daniel 412 East Hall (515) 294-8012 daniela@iastate.edu
Amarasinghe, Pulasthi 412 East Hall (515) 294-8012 pulasthi@iastate.edu
Arora, Gaurav 571 Heady Hall gaurav88@iastate.edu
Asad, Sher Afghan 173 Heady Hall (515) 294-2469 saasad@iastate.edu
Aziz, Ahmed 165 Heady Hall (515) 294-3512 ataziz@iastate.edu
Baker, Trenton 412 East Hall (515) 294-8012 bakertre@iastate.edu
Bera, Somenath 271 Heady Hall (515) 294-6042 bera@iastate.edu
Cao, Jia 178A Heady Hall (515) 294-5574 caojia@iastate.edu
Cao, Xiao 67 Heady Hall (515) 294-6404 tomxc@iastate.edu
Chang, Yun 178A Heady Hall (515) 294-5574 changyun@iastate.edu
Chen, Chen-Ti 173 Heady Hall (515) 294-2469 ctc@iastate.edu
Chen, Shufen 80C Heady Hall (515) 294-8288 sfchen@iastate.edu
Chen, Yulong 468A Heady Hall (515) 294-2994 ylchen@iastate.edu
Cho, Seung Jin 165 Heady Hall (515) 294-3512 sjcho@iastate.edu
Choi, Yoonho 169 Heady Hall (515) 294-5820 ecoyoon@iastate.edu
Cui, Haojie 412 East Hall (515) 294-8012 hjcui@iastate.edu
Deng, Xiangou 180A Heady Hall (515) 294-6292 xdeng@iastate.edu
Diaz-Rivera, Rosa 412 East Hall (515) 294-8012 rdiaz@iastate.edu
Dippold, Elizabeth 412 East Hall (515) 294-8012 edippold@iastate.edu
Duncan, Kevin 80A Heady Hall (515) 294-8288 kdduncan@iastate.edu
Feng, Xiaoguang 80A Heady Hall (515) 294-8288 xgfeng@iastate.edu
Gauna, Diego 77 Heady Hall (515) 294-5607 dgauna@iastate.edu
Gonzalez Ramirez, Maria (Jimena) 573 Heady Hall (515) 294-6357 majimena@iastate.edu
Goodrich, Ryan 568A Heady Hall goodrich@iastate.edu
Guo, Zizhen 169 Heady Hall (515) 294-5820 zzguo@iastate.edu
Hasan, Mohammad 468J Heady Hall (515) 294-7614 mnhasan@iastate.edu
He, Sicheng 468A Heady Hall (515) 294-2994 hesich@iastate.edu
He, Yang 271 Heady Hall (515) 294-6042 yanghe@iastate.edu
Herr, Philip 468A Heady Hall (515) 294-2994 prherr@iastate.edu
Herr, Stephen 468J Heady Hall (515) 294-7614 sgherr@iastate.edu
Hoque, Mohammad Mainul 560D Heady Hall (515) 294-3542 moinhoq@iastate.edu
Howell, Henry 65 Heady Hall (515) 294-6601 hvhowell@iastate.edu
Hudak, Michael 65 Heady Hall (515) 294-6601 mlhudak@iastate.edu
Iqbal, Md Zabid 571 Heady Hall zabid@iastate.edu
Isojarvi, Anni 83 Heady Hall (515) 294-6846 isojarvi@iastate.edu
Jeong, Sei 67 Heady Hall (515) 294-6404 seijeong@iastate.edu
Jiang, Shaobai 69 Heady Hall (515) 294-5051 shjiang@iastate.edu
Jiang, Zehui 80C Heady Hall (515) 294-8288 gingerzh@iastate.edu
Jin, Ming 77 Heady Hall (515) 294-5607 jinming@iastate.edu
Julius, Niklaus 82 Heady Hall (515) 294-8288 njulius@iastate.edu
Keith, Timothy 69 Heady Hall (515) 294-5051 timkeith@iastate.edu
Khan, Mohammad 75 Heady Hall (515) 294-5452 mkhan@iastate.edu
Kim, Gyu Hyun 65 Heady Hall (515) 294-6601 gyuhyun@iastate.edu
Kim, Hoffmann 67 Heady (515) 294-6404 hkim@iastate.edu
Kim, Hyunseok 565 Heady Hall hsk@iastate.edu
Kim, Jae Hyoung 75 Heady Hall (515) 294-5452 jhkim28@iastate.edu
Kim, Min Kyong 83 Heady Hall (515) 294-6846 mkkim@iastate.edu
Lacy, Katherine 71 Heady Hall (515) 294-8717 kmlacy11@iastate.edu
Lee, Jiwon 412 East Hall (515) 294-8012 jwlee@iastate.edu
Lee, Seungki 173 Heady Hall (515) 294-2469 seungki@iastate.edu
Li, Chao 80B Heady Hall (515) 294-8288 chaoli@iastate.edu
Li, Xiaogang 178A Heady Hall (515) 294-5574 xgli@iastate.edu
Li, Ziran 275 Heady Hall (515) 294-2428 ziranl@iastate.edu
Liao, Kenneth 80B Heady Hall (515) 294-8288 kliao@iastate.edu
Liu, Fangge 83 Heady Hall (515) 294-6846 fangge@iastate.edu
Liu, Pan 280B Heady Hall (515) 294-5888 panliu@iastate.edu
Luo, Jinjing 80C Heady Hall (515) 294-8288 lexiluo@iastate.edu
Lv, Chenzi 275 Heady Hall (515) 294-2428 chenzilv@iastate.edu
Ma, Zhixia 171 Heady Hall (515) 294-4095 zhixiama@iastate.edu
Martin, Zachary 280E Heady Hall (515) 294-7236 zmartin@iastate.edu
Mei, Jiayou 180A Heady Hall (515) 294-6292 jymei@iastate.edu
Meyer, Kevin 560D Heady Hall (515) 294-3542 meyer3km@iastate.edu
Pendry, Adam 178B Heady Hall (515) 294-0839 apendry@iastate.edu
Peng, Yixing pyixing@iastate.edu
Perry, Edward 565 Heady Hall eperry@iastate.edu
Petersen, Nickolas 412 East Hall (515) 294-8012 nickp@iastate.edu
Prapassornmanu, Pichittra 280A Heady Hall (515) 294-3334 pichittr@iastate.edu
Qiu, Xianjun 280A Heady Hall (515) 294-3334 xqiu@iastate.edu
Rakitan, TJ 167 Heady Hall (515) 294-9377 trakitan@iastate.edu
Recker, Bronson 80A Heady Hall (515) 294-8288 bdrecker@iastate.edu
Roy, Soumyadip 78 Heady Hall (515) 294-1082 sroy30@iastate.edu
Ruiz Mondaca, Erix 71 Heady Hall (515) 294-8717 eruiz@iastate.edu
Sarkar, Sulagna 78 Heady Hall (515) 294-1082 sulagna@iastate.edu
Sawadgo, Wendiam 82 Heady Hall (515) 294-8288 wendiam@iastate.edu
Shi, Jiaoting 78 Heady Hall (515) 294-1082 jiaoting@iastate.edu
Shin, Sangho 69 Heady Hall (515) 294-5051 shshin@iastate.edu
Soares Cardoso, Diego 71 Heady Hall (515) 294-8717 dcardoso@iastate.edu
Sung, Jae-hoon 368F Heady Hall (515) 294-6922 jsung@iastate.edu
Sureka, Sandip 77 Heady Hall (515) 294-5607 sureka@iastate.edu
Toppar, Miracle-Rose 412 East Hall (515) 294-8012 lwyerme@iastate.edu
Wang, Shirui 82 Heady Hall (515) 294-8288 wsr@iastate.edu
Weidman, Taylor 412 East Hall (515) 294-8012 weidman@iastate.edu
West, Jennifer 80C Heady Hall (515) 294-8288 jwest@iastate.edu
Whitmore, James 280A Heady Hall (515) 294-3334 jwhit@iastate.edu
Wu, Qianrong 280D Heady Hall (515) 294-2177 qianrong@iastate.edu
Wu, Qiong 75 Heady Hall (515) 294-5452 qwu523@iastate.edu
Xi, Wenwen 280E Heady Hall (515) 294-7236 wxi@iastate.edu
Xiang, Jun 180A Heady Hall (515) 294-6292 jxiang@iastate.edu
Xiao, Jinzhi 280D Heady Hall (515) 294-2177 jzxiao@iastate.edu
Xie, Jing 280E Heady Hall (515) 294-7236 xjing76@iastate.edu
Zarek, Jennifer 412 East Hall (515) 294-8012 jzarek@iastate.edu
Zhang, Tianyang 275 Heady Hall (515) 294-2428 tianyang@iastate.edu
Zheng, Xiang 80A Heady Hall (515) 294-8288 xiangz@iastate.edu
Zhou, Zhongzheng 271 Heady Hall (515) 294-6042 zzz@iastate.edu
Zhu, Xiaohong 573 Heady Hall (515) 294-6357 xzhu@iastate.edu