New Graduate Students

Page

Fall 2017

Name Email Address Country Program
Santiago Acerenza Fleitas acerenza@iastate.edu Uruguay Ph.D.
Kunwon Ahn ahn@iastate.edu South Korea Ph.D.
Nieyan Cheng nycheng@iastate.edu China Ph.D.
Huanping Fan huanping@iastate.edu China Ph.D.
Ashley Garrard garrard@iastate.edu United States Ph.D./M.S. Track
Behzad Jeddi Balabaygloo bjeddi@iastate.edu Iran Ph.D.
Minji Kang mkang40@iastate.edu South Korea M.S.
Jun Yeong Lee jylee89@iastate.edu South Korea Ph.D.
Tianming Lei leit2@iastate.edu China Ph.D.
Xiaoyin Li lixiaoyinwhu@gmail.com China Ph.D.
Paul Pelech pelech@iastate.edu United States Ph.D./M.S. Track
Ganna Prykhodko gprykhod@iastate.edu Ukraine Ph.D.
Christopher Pudenz ccpudenz@iastate.edu United States Ph.D./M.S. Track
Oranuch Wongpiyabovorn oranuchw@iastate.edu Thailand Ph.D.
Kyubin Yim kyubin48@iastate.edu South Korea M.S.
Category: