Sunday, October 29, 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
«
Economics Professors Meeting Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 3:40 pm to 5:00 pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Don Fullerton (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 3:40 pm to 5:00 pm
»
«
William K. Deal Lecture: Kerns Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:00 pm
»
«
Lorenzo Caliendo (Yale University) Monday, October 9, 2017 - 3:40 pm to 5:00 pm
»
«
Think Tank on Animal Agriculture Monday, October 9, 2017 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
»
«
Integrating Broader Impacts Work Into Your Research Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 8:30 am to 12:00 pm
»
«
Women's Leadership Workshop series Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
»
«
Canvas training lunch and learn Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 11:30 am to 1:00 pm
»
«
CELT-Led Canvas Workshops, Groups and Collaborative Work Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:00 am
»
«
CELT-Led Canvas Workshops, Pedagogy of Canvas Quizzes Monday, October 16, 2017 - 10:00 am
»
«
Derek Lemoine (University of Arizona) Monday, October 16, 2017 - 3:40 pm to 5:00 pm
»
«
Borlaug Lecture: Betting on Africa to Feed the World Monday, October 16, 2017 - 8:00 pm
»
«
CELT-Led Canvas Workshops, Accessibility Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:00 am
»
«
P & T Discussion Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 3:40 pm to 5:00 pm
»
«
Cultural competency lunch and learn series Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 11:30 am to 1:00 pm
»
«
Benjamin Moll (Princeton University) Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 3:40 pm to 5:00 pm
»
«
CELT-Led Canvas Workshops, Assignments and GradeBook Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:00 am
»
«
CELT-Led Canvas Workshops, Course Design Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:00 am
»
«
P & T Discussion Friday, October 20, 2017 - 3:40 pm to 5:00 pm
»
«
Aubhik Khan (Ohio State University) Monday, October 23, 2017 - 3:40 pm to 5:00 pm
»
«
Think Tank on Animal Agriculture Monday, October 23, 2017 - 6:00 pm
»
«
P & T Discussion (if required) Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 3:40 pm to 5:00 pm
»
«
Econ 693 Presentation: Xianjun Qiu Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 3:40 pm to 5:00 pm
»
«
Peter Orazem, Brent Kreider (Iowa State University) Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 3:40 pm to 5:00 pm
»