October 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
 
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
 
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
 
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
 
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:00am
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 10:00am
 
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
 
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:00am
 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
 
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:00am
 
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:00am
 
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
 
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 6:00pm
 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4