April 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Monday, April 3, 2017 -
3:40pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
3:40pm to 5:00pm
 
Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
3:40pm to 5:00pm
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Monday, April 10, 2017 -
3:40pm to 5:00pm
 
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 5:30pm
 
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 4:00pm
 
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
 
Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
3:40pm to 5:00pm
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Monday, April 17, 2017 -
3:40pm to 5:00pm
 
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 -
3:40pm to 5:00pm
 
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
3:40pm to 5:00pm
 
Friday, April 21, 2017 -
3:40pm to 5:00pm
 
Friday, April 21, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
3:40pm to 5:00pm
 
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
3:40pm to 5:00pm
 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
3:40pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Friday, April 28, 2017 -
3:40pm to 5:00pm
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6