Academic Advisers

Page

Alexander, Terence J.

talex@iastate.edu

382A Heady Hall

(515) 294-4038

Boessen, Christian

boessenc@iastate.edu

174C Heady Hall

(515) 294-4515

Brandau, Amy

abrandau@iastate.edu

166C Heady Hall

(515) 294-6147

     

Deiter, Ronald E.

rdeiter@iastate.edu

174B Heady Hall

(515) 294-5771

Elobeid, Amani

amani@iastate.edu

166D Heady Hall

(515) 294-8122

Lence, Sergio H.

shlence@iastate.edu

368E Heady Hall

(515) 294-8960

Luvaga, Ebby

luvaga@iastate.edu

174A Heady Hall

(515) 294-5765

   
     
     
     
Tags: